When your contract ends, you’ll still be able to use your Virgin Mobile service as normal on a month to month basis. You’ll continue to be charged your monthly rate plan fees, minus any handset repayments you may have been paying. Below are other options you may wish to explore.
What are my options?
Log into My Account to check what plan you're on, your remaining commitment (if any) and your options.